Home   About Us   Regions   Teachers   Packets  Events   Applications   Membership   Contact Us
 

TEAM Officers Directory 2009

OFFICE LAST NAME FIRST ADDRESS CITY, STATE Zip EMAIL
GL Region
Pres Steele Mandy 218 Cochran Street Fairmont, WV 26554 msteele6453@ma.rr.com
Vice Dangel Georgia 49675 Dangel Lane Sardis, OH 43946
Sec Hoffman Carol 535 W Mulberry Street Clyde, OH 43410-1549 choffmanart@woh.rr.com
Treas Brooks Sulayne 69 Mahlon Street Shinnston, WV 26431 suzzsart@aol.com
NE Region
Pres Allen Betty  PO Box 133 Mt. Desert, ME 04660 eallensart@gmail.com
Vice Banks  Bev  69 East Avenue Lewiston, ME 04240 edwardjrm@aol.com
Sec Weaver  Dottie  120 Caribou Way  Tiverton, RI 02878 dorty@cox.net
Treas Krampitz  Ann  47 Summerhill Road Wallingford, CT 06492 artisticallyanni@sbcglobal.net
Editor Allen Betty  PO Box 133 Mt. Desert, ME 04660 eallensart@gmail.com
SC Region
Pres Vandeventer Carolyn 512 Vonda Drive Sulphur Springs, TX 75482 paintwithcarolyn@gmail.com
Sec Schertz Susie 9309 Gregory Road Sanger, TX. 76266 sue76266@yahoo.com
Treas Head June 12341 Wingfoot Drive Kansas City, KS 66019 g.j.head@sbcglobal.net
Editor Shaw Neva 12651 Quail Hollow Drive Kansas City, KS 66019 nevasgallery@yahoo.com
SE Region
Pres Stegman Gloria  1521 NE 39th Street Pompano Beach, FL 33064 gloriastegman@juno.com
Vice Phillips  Bonnie  1313 Borden Ct. Valrico,FL 33594 iteachpainting@tampabay.rr.com
Sec Marcinka Diana  2879 NE 35th Court Lighthouse PT, FL 33064 drmarcinka@yahoo.com
Treas Walker  Frances  1003 Sonata Lane Apollo Beach, FL 33572 franwalk@verizon.net
Editor Clements Terri  9600 Bartons Creek Road Raleigh, NC 27615 tc59paws@nc.rr.com
W Region
Pres Earle Carol PO Box 36 Oakdale, Ca  95361 Carolearleartist39@comcast.net
Vice Gould Roy 1048 E Walnut Glendora, CA 91741 roy-cora@juno.com
Sec/Treas Amery Kathy 5666 W Pierson St Phoenix, AZ 85031 luv2p8@gmail.com
Editor Earle Carol PO Box 36 Oakdale, Ca  95361 carolearle@sbcglobal.net
WebMasters
Beare Smokey PO Box 95 Sitka, AK  99835 smokey_beare@yahoo.com
Champagne Harold 130 Dennis Station Rd Eatonton, GA 31024 hchampagne@bellsouth.net
Amery Kathy 5666 W Pierson St Phoenix, AZ 85031 luv2p8@gmail.com
Trawick Ollie 130 Dennis Station Road Eatonton, GA 31024 olliet1@gmail.com
National
Consultant Rayle Este 4903 Liberty Road Greensboro, NC 27406 erayle1@triad.rr.com

 

  Western  SouthCentral   Great Lakes    Southeast   Northeast